All about pet ownership, love, caring, helping stray dogs

All about pet ownership, love, caring, helping stray dogs

Alt text of image

So

lets begin with my story. I know no one is going to ask this question but still I ask you this question how do you feel being a pet owner? My reply would be hilarious, first of all I have cat so she is too much mischiefverse type. But at end the cat sleeps beside me🧡. the hardest job we have to do as a pet owner is that we have to clean all our room which has been in complete disaster condition by whom a four-leg tiny body so called cat.
But it is not even the final state those who have cats they can feel my pain image.png So coming on towards next part how much scratch you have on your hand special on right hand, cuz cats loves biting hands special mine cat bite like she is tearing a bunch of meat. Sometimes i do feel like have I adopted this cat from any jungle or what. Sometimes, they just behave like its their territory, no humans are allowed here. Although this much years has been passed nothing really changed. She is now 8-year old still active body as always.
But at the end we all do love our pets🧡🧡.
In mean free time I do and give food to street dogs nears me. The street dogs are like if you feed food once to them they will remember your face and they come behind you wherever you go. but yeah ,please do give some food to stray animal who are in need cuz they also need help. One incident I like to share is that when my cats give birth to 5 very cute kitten one of them was not breathing. he was just lying down there. So their isn't any animal doctor near me. I started to give him cpr type means by press the stomach thinking about he could start breathing and lucking after 15 min he started breathing again. And he is in perfect health we named him "reborn".
Thanks for reading this blog.